Contact Us












Membership Inquiry
Click Here

Special Event Inquiry
Click Here


Administration
Thomas Duetsch, CCM
General Manager

(540) 552-9165

gm@blacksburgcc.com

Megan Eschenmann, CPA
Controller

(540) 552-9165

megan@blacksburgcc.com
 

Membership
Emily Wilkinson
Membership Director

(540) 552-9165
emily@blacksburgcc.com



Facilities
Kevin Law
Facilities Engineer

(540) 552-9165
kevin@blacksburgcc.com

Contact Us
Business Office: (540) 552-9165
Golf: (540) 552-9164
Tennis: (540) 951-1601
Pool: (540) 951-1725
Food and Beverage: (540) 552-8426
Special Events: (540) 552-9165
Youth and Recreation (540) 951-1725




Golf

Bradley Ewing, PGA
Head Golf Professional

(540) 552-9164
brad@blacksburgcc.com

Cody Youell
Assistant Golf Professional

(540) 552-9164
cody@blacksburgcc.com


Bill Keene
Superintendent
(540) 552-2461
bkeene@blacksburgcc.com

Tyler Pool
Assistant Superintendent
(540) 552-2461
tyler@blacksburgcc.com


Tennis
Bill Woods, PTR
Head Tennis Professional

(540) 951-1601
bill@blacksburgcc.com












Youth and Recreation
Danielle Williams
Youth and Recreation Director

(540) 951-1725
danielle@blacksburgcc.com

Ashley Beasley
Recreation and Member Services
(540) 951-1725
ashley@blacksburgcc.com


Dining
John Kirby, CCC
Executive Chef

(540) 552-8426
chef@blacksburgcc.com

Jennifer Morgan
Food and Beverage Director
(540) 552-8426
jmorgan@blacksburgcc.com


Special Events
Mary Heavener 
Special Events Director

(540) 552-9165

events@blacksburgcc.com